Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Greek language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in The Hague.

Dimitris is a professional Greek teacher, tutor /or school in The Hague, Netherlands!








Date of last access 23, December 2016
Nickname Dimitris
Gender Male
Age 26
Current availability Open
Country of residence Netherlands / Any / The Hague
Nationality/hometown Greece / Athens
Native language Greek
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

I can make the language learning experience easy and fun and communicate my passion for the subject. I make sure the student feels comfortable, while improving his/her own skills.
I focus on conversation, grammar, pronunciation and reading comprehension at the same time, because I want my students to get an active approach towards the language, while building solid basics knowledge and thus getting more confident.
I have great communicative skills and a wide knowledge of Greek history and culture. Thus, my approach always depends on each individual's needs, whether that is learning for pleasure, language exams, or building on conversational skills and a wider knowledge of every day life.
Additionally, in case you want to travel to Greece, I will be very helpful and give you guidance for any advice you need for your trip planning.

Offering language lesson Greek
Lesson fee / hour Euro 40
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 30
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area The Hague
Teaching place Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years)

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college
Major
Degree
Current occupation
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence)
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us