Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Chinese Mandarin language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Berlin.

Judy is a professional Chinese Mandarin teacher, tutor /or school in Berlin, Germany!








Date of last access 01, March 2017
Nickname Judy
Gender Female
Age 25
Current availability Open
Country of residence Germany / Berlin / Berlin
Nationality/hometown Taiwan / Taichung City
Native language Chinese Mandarin
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Hi, I am Judy, a native speaker of Mandarin from Taiwan (not Thailand!). I am an easy going person who likes traveling, doing workout, cooking, and going to a movie or exhibition. I also have a webpage on Instagram where I share daily life with people, and have almost 10,000 followers. You can search laiyc531 and send me messages, since I seldom use this website. I am passionate about learning new things, sharing the culture and lifestyle of my hometown to others and meeting people.
I have experiences in helping people on either common conversation or correcting grammars of official documents in Mandarin. If you are interested in learning conversational Chinese, or you want to improve your speaking, pronunciation, and listening, I am here!

Offering language lesson Chinese Mandarin
Lesson fee / hour Euro 15
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 15
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 15
Possible teaching area Berlin, Germany
Teaching place Others, Quiet café
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college National Yang Ming University National Chung Hsing University
Major Biochemistry and Molecular biology Life Sciences
Degree MA BA
Current occupation research assistant
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests workout, cooking, travel, languages, ecological protection
Favourite sports jogging, running, basketball, workout
Favourite music/singers/bands POP music, country music, jazz
Favourite places/travel destinations Taiwan, Germany, Japan, Austria
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us