Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Bangkok.

Tom is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in Bangkok, Thailand!








Date of last access 15, December 2016
Nickname Tom
Gender Male
Age 28
Current availability Open
Country of residence Thailand / Any / Bangkok
Nationality/hometown France /
Native language French
Languages spoken English, Japanese, Italian

Message to students!

My name is Thomas, I am a native French teacher who is currently living in Bangkok. I am fluent in English also.
I have been a teacher in Japan and in France. I can teach business French and Daily French conversations. Currently I am working at a school teaching children so I am available to teach after 5;00pm Mondays to Friday, or anytime on Saturday and Sunday.
I am also looking for French customer service jobs part time.

Mon nom est Thomas, je suis français et habite depuis peu à Bangkok :)
J'ai enseigné le Français en France et au Japon, je suis apte à gérer des groupes (privés ou scolaires) et des cours individuels, je peux enseigner aux débutants comme aux confirmés, en proposant des cours sur mesure (Business ou encore conversation de tous les jours).
Je suis professeur d'anglais dans une école mais je désire continuer à partager ma passion pour la langue française :)
Je suis disponible du lundi au vendredi après 17h00 , et à n'importe quelle heure les samedi et dimanche.
Je suis aussi à la recherche d'un mi-temps en service ou relation clients en langue française.

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour Thai baht 450
Trial lesson fee / hour Thai baht 300
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Thai baht 300
Possible teaching area Around all BTS&MRT stations
Teaching place Library, Quiet café
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college EMBA ISUGA
Major International Business
Degree BA
Current occupation English teacher in a Kindergarten
Past professional experiences French Teacher (private and school) In Tokyo for Two years.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 185
Hair colour brown
Eye colour brown
Hobbies/Interests self improvement, online marketing
Favourite sports Ju jitsu
Favourite music/singers/bands Ella Fitzgerald
Favourite places/travel destinations Tokyo, Chiang Mai, Paris
Favourite books/authors Agatha Cristie
Favourite movies Ghostbusters
Favourite actors/actresses Sigourney Weaver
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us