Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Ho_Chi_Minh.

Dimitri is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Ho_Chi_Minh, Vietnam!








Date of last access 06, December 2016
Nickname Dimitri
Gender Male
Age 51
Current availability On holiday
Country of residence Vietnam / Any / Ho_Chi_Minh
Nationality/hometown Australia / Gold Coast
Native language English
Languages spoken Greek,

Message to students!

Hello, I'm Dimitri. The most important thing that I would like to say is that I am very professional and truly care about helping you achieve your goals. I teach English for a living... this is my only job... so I take it seriously. I guarantee you that I will help you to succeed!

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 25
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar 25
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar 15
Possible teaching area
Teaching place My school/office, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , Graduate Certificate of TESOL
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Griffith University: Australia Griffith University: Australia
Major Master of Pharmacy Bachelor of Pharmaceutical Science
Degree MA BA
Current occupation English language teacher
Past professional experiences Also have completed the Graduate Certificate in TESOL, as well as Certificate IV in Business. I have owned and operated several restaurants and three fitness centres over the years.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 178
Hair colour Brown
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Weight training, cooking.
Favourite sports Boxing
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations Greek Islands
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us