Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Turkish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Zurich.

MelisYagmur is a professional Turkish teacher, tutor /or school in Zurich, Switzerland!








Date of last access 25, November 2016
Nickname MelisYagmur
Gender Female
Age 26
Current availability Open
Country of residence Switzerland / Zurich / Zurich
Nationality/hometown Turkey / Istanbul
Native language Turkish
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Merhaba!
I'm Yağmur which means rain in Turkish (the ğ make the preceding vowel a bit longer).
Well done :) Now you already know two words in Turkish and how to pronounce the soft g or g-breve!
I've been working and travelling around the world, but Turkish culture is the one I love and have a lot of fun sharing with others.
With me you will have bite-sized lessons that I can provide as a guidance, it will be enough material chew and learn till the next lesson, the best way to learn a language is through consistent exposure and daily improvement! I always try to add some fun in the lessons so you will learn some funny proverbs like “Bahtsız bedeviyi çölde kutupayısı...” which means that “The unlucky bedouin will be molested by a polar bear in the desert”, we use this to describe a very unlucky person or situation.
Sparked your interested? Book a trial lesson or just contact me and I will make your learning process an enjoyable experience :)

Offering language lesson Turkish
Lesson fee / hour Swiss franc 50
Trial lesson fee / hour Swiss franc 25
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Swiss franc 30
Possible teaching area ZURICH
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Kocaeli University Northern Lithuania College
Major International Relations Business Management
Degree BA BA
Current occupation Turkish Teacher
Past professional experiences I have been working as a Turkish teacher for 2 years

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 163
Hair colour Red
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Playing piano, travelling
Favourite sports Hiking and trekking
Favourite music/singers/bands Alternative rock music
Favourite places/travel destinations Italy, China
Favourite books/authors Sabahattin Ali
Favourite movies Many
Favourite actors/actresses Many
Favourite brands Nope










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us