Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Thai language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Bangkok.

Bibiblo is a professional Thai teacher, tutor /or school in Bangkok, Thailand!








Date of last access 01, December 2016
Nickname Bibiblo
Gender Female
Age 24
Current availability Limited
Country of residence Thailand / Any / Bangkok
Nationality/hometown Thailand / Bangkok
Native language Thai
Languages spoken English, Chinese Mandarin, Korean

Message to students!

Hello everyone who is looking at my profile.
I am so delight that you give me a chance to be considered to be your future tutor.

I can say that "if you are looking for a fresh tutor who can teach you about Thai language mixed with culture, I am the right one"
I realized that I am still young but I am passionate in teaching Thai for foreigner. Moreover, I have experienced teaching Thai to my Korean friends. I made my own style sheet that I think it would be suit for nowadays situation. I will make you become Thai specialist!
Please contact me now kaa.

Offering language lesson Thai
Lesson fee / hour Thai baht 300
Trial lesson fee / hour Thai baht 100
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Thai baht 200
Possible teaching area Siam, Ratchataewi, Phyathai
Teaching place My school/office, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Thammasat
Major Linguistics
Degree BA
Current occupation Office Worker
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm) 163
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Dark brown
Hobbies/Interests Travel, Learning language, Eating
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us