Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Thai language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Bangkok.

Grape is a professional Thai teacher, tutor /or school in Bangkok, Thailand!








Date of last access 30, March 2017
Nickname Grape
Gender Female
Age 23
Current availability Open
Country of residence Thailand / Any / Bangkok
Nationality/hometown Thailand / Bangkok
Native language Thai
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

My name is Thanutchaporn or you can call me Grape. I'm a part-time English teacher/ tutor for both childrens and adults.
I just graduated with a Bachelor's major in engineering management at Thammasat University.

I had experiences teaching English for pre-school, kindergarten and primary school students. I also had experiences of teaching High school, university students and adults. I had experiences of teaching for 2 years.

I enjoy the challenges of seeing my students improve & progress.They can contact me at anytime and I will encourage them to reach their goals. Line ID.grareppgrape tel.+66814078141

Offering language lesson Thai
Lesson fee / hour Thai baht 600
Trial lesson fee / hour Thai baht 600
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Thai baht 450
Possible teaching area near BTS or MRT station,siam,sukhumvit,ramkhamhaeng,asoke,min buri,the mall bangkapi,the mall ramkha
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Thammasat University
Major Engineering Management
Degree BA
Current occupation English-Thai part time tutor
Past professional experiences -Teaching homework for children English,Mathematics,Science,Social Study -Teaching TOEIC -Teaching Thai for foreigners -Master of Ceremony -Tour guide

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 165
Hair colour dark brown
Eye colour dark brown
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us