Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Chinese Mandarin language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Copenhagen.

Stephanie SD is a professional Chinese Mandarin teacher, tutor /or school in Copenhagen, Denmark!








Date of last access 21, October 2016
Nickname Stephanie SD
Gender Female
Age 18
Current availability Open
Country of residence Denmark / Any / Copenhagen
Nationality/hometown China /
Native language Chinese Mandarin
Languages spoken English, French,

Message to students!

I finished my master degree in teaching Chinese as a second language in 2013 and I have lived and worked in Beijing, California, France and now in Danmark.I have years of experience teaching kids, adults and business professionals. Leaning Chinese can be challenging but also fun. I can tailor my teaching method according to you need. The learning experience will be more than the language itself but also a cultural exploration and exchange.

Offering language lesson Chinese Mandarin
Lesson fee / hour Danish krone 120
Trial lesson fee / hour Danish krone 60
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Danish krone 60
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , Mater degree in Teaching Chinese as a second language from BLCU
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Beijing Language and Culture University INSEEC Bordeaux
Major Linguistics and applied Linguistics Wine Marketing and Mangement
Degree MA Attending now
Current occupation
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence)
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us