Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Taipei.

Nicolas is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in Taipei, Taiwan!








Date of last access 19, October 2016
Nickname Nicolas
Gender Male
Age 20
Current availability Open
Country of residence Taiwan / Any / Taipei
Nationality/hometown France / Toulouse
Native language French
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

I usually begin by a brief interaction in French in order to evaluate your level.
After that, we can discuss your difficulties, I give my advice on what you should work on (oral, grammar, vocabulary, pronouciation...) but you decide what you'd like to work on of course.

If you already have a precised element you'd like to work on, we can skip that and move straight to what you need :)

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour New Taiwan dollar 1000
Trial lesson fee / hour New Taiwan dollar 500
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 New Taiwan dollar 750
Possible teaching area Taipei
Teaching place Library, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification French Baccalaureat + 2 years degree in French school
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Université Paul Sabatier NCTU + NTNU
Major Commercial Techniques Business - Maketing - Management - Finance
Degree
Current occupation Student
Past professional experiences Teaching English for French students Teaching French in Ireland for students and professionals

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Sport (Hiking especially) / Movies / Travelling
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us