Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Milan.

86joshuaflores is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Milan, Italy!








Date of last access 19, October 2016
Nickname 86joshuaflores
Gender Male
Age 30
Current availability Open
Country of residence Italy / Lombardia / Milan
Nationality/hometown United States / LOS ANGELES, CA
Native language English
Languages spoken Spanish,

Message to students!

Nato e cresciuto a Los Angeles, CA, le mie lezioni hanno sempre un'energia bella Californiana.

A me piace che i miei studenti si divertono ad imparare l'inglese. Sono un'insegnate che svolge delle lezioni molto interessanti ed efficaci. Mi adatto sempre alle esigenze linguistiche dei miei studenti. Il mio obbiettivo e' quello di far che il tuo inglese sia ottimo.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Euro 25
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 50
Possible teaching area Milano/Monza e Brianza
Teaching place Library, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification Bachelor's Degree from University of California Los Angeles
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of California Los Angeles (UCLA)
Major Italian and Political Science
Degree BA
Current occupation Docente d'inglese Madrelingua
Past professional experiences Ho insegnato al collegio a Los Angeles per più di 7 anni e in Italia per il British Institutes per più di un'anno.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us