Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Manila.

Dessie is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Manila, Philippines!








Date of last access 07, January 2018
Nickname Dessie
Gender Female
Age 35
Current availability Open
Country of residence Philippines / Any / Manila
Nationality/hometown Philippines / Baguio City
Native language English
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

HI!

My name is Dessie. I am an experienced Online English Teacher. I have been teaching English as a Second Language for more than 10 years now.

If you are looking for a home based online English tutor with considerable experience in teaching English learners of all ages, knowledge on effective teaching techniques and passion for English and Teaching, look no further, you will see that I meet all of these qualifications.

If you want a fun learning experience, come join my class!

You may reach me on Skype: desiree.hope96
or drop me a note dessie0209 AT G M A I L . C O M


Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 6 USD
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar free
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar 3 USD/person/hour
Possible teaching area Home Office
Teaching place My school/office, Quiet café
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , TESOL
Teaching experience (years) 10-15

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of the Cordilleras
Major Mass Communications
Degree BA
Current occupation Sales, Client Adoption and Training Manager
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Reading, Writing, Arts and Crafts, Animal Care, Travelling
Favourite sports Basketball, Volleyball
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors Paulo Coelho, Danielle Steel, Tom Clancy
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us