Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in London.

Hannah is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in London, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 22, November 2016
Nickname Hannah
Gender Female
Age 21
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -Greater London / London
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom /
Native language English
Languages spoken

Message to students!

Hey! My name is Hannah, I'm currently an exchange student here in Granada for the year. I live in London, England and go to university there, however I am American and lived there until I was 15 years old. I am TEFL certified and love english literature and teaching. I can offer english classes to children from as young as 5 years old, all the way up to adults needing more practice or even help with applications/CVs/or document proofreading. If you want to know anymore feel free to ask for my number/email and send me a whatsapp or email, I am willing to negotiate my prices as well!

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Euro 8 p/h
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 8/h
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years)

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Durham
Major Political Sciences
Degree Attending now
Current occupation Student
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Blogging, Writing, Sports and Eating Tapas!
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations Morocco, South East Asia
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us