Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private German language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Petaling _Jaya.

Theresa is a professional German teacher, tutor /or school in Petaling _Jaya, Malaysia!








Premium Member


Date of last access 28, March 2017
Nickname Theresa
Gender Female
Age 24
Current availability Open
Country of residence Malaysia / Kuala Lumpur / Petaling _Jaya
Nationality/hometown Germany /
Native language German
Languages spoken Spanish, English, Indonesian

Message to students!

Dear Students, I recently moved to KL, since my partner is working there at University Malayia. Since I am occupied with an online traineeship during that time I decided to also continue with teaching German so I can be in touch with more people. I am totally flexible regarding the time and place of the classes. I am looking forward to any message from somebody who is intrested in learning my language :)

Offering language lesson German
Lesson fee / hour Malaysian ringgit 50
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Malaysian ringgit 100
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Passau
Major International Cultural and Business Studies
Degree BA
Current occupation Traineeship at Galtung Institute
Past professional experiences Social Worker, German Teacher

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us