Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Moscow.

michelerieben is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Moscow, Russian Federation!








Date of last access 03, October 2016
Nickname michelerieben
Gender Male
Age 30
Current availability Open
Country of residence Russian Federation / Moscow city / Moscow
Nationality/hometown Switzerland /
Native language English
Languages spoken Italian, German,

Message to students!

Hi, I am a trilingual teacher coming from originally Switzerland. I have studied in the US and worked in Europe before moving to Japan to teach at an International Language School (NOVA). I love teaching students my languages (Italian, German and English) as I have been living in these 3 cultures (USA for English) from my early age and feel like a local whenever I get there :-)) I am looking forward to your contact

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 22
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar 10
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar 20
Possible teaching area Moscow
Teaching place My school/office, Others, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , CELTA
Teaching experience (years)

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Hawaii Pacific University
Major Business Finance
Degree BA
Current occupation English Teacher
Past professional experiences -Sandro Tennis Inc. Tennis Coach and Facility Manager -Swissport International Int. Treasury Trainee (full-time English position)

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 180
Hair colour brown
Eye colour green
Hobbies/Interests tennis, sports in general
Favourite sports basketball
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations hawaii
Favourite books/authors george orwell
Favourite movies Gladiator
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us