Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in London.

Chris is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in London, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 06, October 2016
Nickname Chris
Gender Male
Age 29
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -Greater London / London
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom / LONDON
Native language English
Languages spoken French, Spanish,

Message to students!

I am an experienced language teacher who has a diverse methodology. I am prepared to teach English up to native speaker standard including detailed grammar in written English. I am fluent in French and have previously taught up to GCSE level (a relatively high standard of written and spoken French). My Spanish is basic, and I can only offer begginer's Spanish. My approach to language learning is to make it practical and enjoyable. I have some eperience tutoring 1:1 and I am have plenty of experience with larger groups. My Japanese is entry level and therefore I would only be able to teach English to someone with a reasonable existing level. As for Frnch and Spanish, the student would need a reasonable level of English for me to teach them effectively.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Japanese yen 5000
Trial lesson fee / hour Japanese yen 4000
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Japanese yen 3000
Possible teaching area Roppongi
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Children's lessons, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification Qualified teacher status in UK (QTS) of French and Spanish
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college :Leeds university
Major French
Degree BA
Current occupation Teacher of French and Spanish
Past professional experiences I have taught French and Spanish for four years to children aged 11-16 in secondary schools in London

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 190
Hair colour Brown
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Travelling, reading, sport
Favourite sports rugby, swimming
Favourite music/singers/bands Various
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us