Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Bangkok.

Cecilia is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in Bangkok, Thailand!








Date of last access 18, November 2017
Nickname Cecilia
Gender Female
Age 27
Current availability Open
Country of residence Thailand / Any / Bangkok
Nationality/hometown France /
Native language French
Languages spoken Italian, Spanish, English

Message to students!

Hi eveyone,

I am a French native speaker and I am living near Chatuchak in Bangkok.
Teaching has always been a passion for me and I’m so glad I’ve been able to help so many people since I started. I had the chance to work with a lot of different profiles ? from kids to adults, from total beginners to experienced learners.

My method is centered on your needs and we will go step-by-step and do revision as often as needed.

We could work more specifically on grammar, pronunciation, preparing for exams, speaking and writing.

Aside from my work as a private teacher, I’ve worked for different languages companies in Spain and Italy.

The first lesson (one hour/500B) will consist of an assessment to make sure that we can work together and to precisely define your profile and needs.

The price is negotiable and depends on the number of lessons, your budget / motivation and my travel costs if I must come to teach at your place.
Let's talk about it !

I’m looking forward to hearing back from you and would be very glad to help.



Best regards,

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour Thai baht 600
Trial lesson fee / hour Thai baht 300
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Thai baht 1100
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Francois Rabelais, Tours Francois Rabelais, Tours
Major Art History Art History
Degree BA MA
Current occupation Teacher
Past professional experiences Following my bachelor's degree I did an Erasmus university exchange program to live in Italy and it was on this occasion that I took part in a "Teaching Placement" program. I worked as a French language assistant in a school. I went to Spain and I tought in two different schools of the city of Mérida. I took action in various subjects as a conversation teacher and tutored students from primary to high school. I also worked in the Official School of Languages teaching French as a second language (Français Langue Etrangère). This allowed me to acquire the knowledge and skills necessary to make students aware of the importance of learning a second language. The last year I worked in Rangsit University, in Bangkok, as a French lecturer, I really enjoyed teaching to Thai students. I also had French tutoring classes to students who were studying the GCSE programm exam.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 1,75
Hair colour brown
Eye colour brown
Hobbies/Interests traveling,cooking, gardening
Favourite sports hiking
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us