Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Madrid.

Marco is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Madrid, Spain!








Date of last access 26, September 2016
Nickname Marco
Gender Male
Age 25
Current availability Open
Country of residence Spain / Madrid / Madrid
Nationality/hometown Italy / Verona
Native language Italian
Languages spoken Spanish, English, German

Message to students!

Hi! My name is Marco, I’m Italian and I’m graduated in Economics of Arts and Humanities.
I can offer one-to-one Italian language lessons, preparation for exams, conversation practice for many levels of language skills, from elementary to advanced.
My teaching style is very flexible and always focused on students' needs.
If you want to start or improve your Italian and for more information contact me!
I charge from 10 euro/hour.
A presto! See you soon!

¡Hola! Me llamo Marco, soy italiano y tengo un máster en Economía de las Artes y un grado en Humanidades.
Ofrezco clases individuales de lengua italiana, preparaciones para exámenes, prácticas de conversación sobre diferentes temas para diferentes niveles, desde los más básicos hasta los más avanzados.
Enseño de manera muy flexible y siempre focalizado en las necesidades de mis estudiantes.
¡Si quieres empezar o mejorar tu Italiano o quieres mas información escríbeme!
Cobro desde 10 euros/hora.
A presto! ¡Hasta pronto!

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Euro 10
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years)

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college
Major
Degree
Current occupation
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence)
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us