Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Shanghai.

Alyona Serova is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in Shanghai, China!








Date of last access 27, April 2017
Nickname Alyona Serova
Gender Female
Age 23
Current availability Open
Country of residence China / Shanghai / Shanghai
Nationality/hometown Russian Federation / Chelyabinsk
Native language Russian
Languages spoken English, Chinese Mandarin,

Message to students!

Hello! My name is Alyona, I'm 23 years old. I live in Shnaghai and now I'm doing my Master Degree in International Business. My positive character and friendly attitude allow me to create an empathic relationship with people. Since my arrival to China in 2015 I have been teaching Russian, thus having a chance to develop my teaching abilities and get experience. I'm eager to teach Russian to both kids and adults.

Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 200
Trial lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 150
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area Shanghai
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Chelyabinsk State University Shanghai University of Finance and Economics
Major Oriental Studies International Business
Degree BA Attending now
Current occupation
Past professional experiences 2015-present, Russian language teacher and tutor; 2015-present, ESL teacher, Neworld baby training center

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us