Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Ho_Chi_Minh.

zack is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Ho_Chi_Minh, Vietnam!








Date of last access 08, October 2016
Nickname zack
Gender Male
Age 28
Current availability Open
Country of residence Vietnam / Any / Ho_Chi_Minh
Nationality/hometown United States /
Native language English
Languages spoken

Message to students!

Hello! I have been teaching English here in Saigon for a couple of months and I would consider my teaching method to be disciplined, focused and structured with a strong emphasis on classroom management. With that being said, I also demonstrate the ability have fund by incorporating a variety of games into my lessons.
In our tutoring lessons, I of course will not be managing a classroom but I will be managing our time. The emphasis on discipline, focus and structure will also leak into our lessons, but I will also incorporate some fun!
Let's learn some English!
Best,
Zack

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Vietnamese dong 400000
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area Anywhere
Teaching place Others, Quiet café
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Massachusetts University of Massachusetts
Major Economics International Relations
Degree BA BA
Current occupation English Teacher
Past professional experiences Finance

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 180
Hair colour Dirty Blonde
Eye colour Blue
Hobbies/Interests Teaching English, Cooking and Exercising
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us