Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Korean language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Bangkok.

Eric Kim is a professional Korean teacher, tutor /or school in Bangkok, Thailand!








Date of last access 30, December 2016
Nickname Eric Kim
Gender Male
Age 29
Current availability Not available
Country of residence Thailand / Any / Bangkok
Nationality/hometown Korea, (South) /
Native language Korean
Languages spoken English, Thai,

Message to students!

Hi my name is Kyu. I’m here to find students or people who want to learn Korean language. I have been living here in Thailand almost 2 years now. I can speak English and Thai with basic conversation. I will teach you how to read Korean, how to speak Korean and what expressions Korean people normally use. It depends on students if they want to study more about grammer or speaking. I’m thinking that 400 THB per hour and I want to teach in my home if possible. I can visit student’s home if they want. :D My home is very near Asok BTS so easy to come by BTS and MRT. I’m very humorous and I will teach very easy and fun! You will feel Korean is very easy!! If you have any question or inquiry, please don't be hesitate to contact me.

Offering language lesson Korean
Lesson fee / hour Thai baht 400
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area Aaywhere students want
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Children's lessons, Helping with homework
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college KyungHee University
Major Hotel Management
Degree BA
Current occupation Internet Marketer
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 175
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Black
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us