Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in London.

Lisa is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in London, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 13, February 2017
Nickname Lisa
Gender Female
Age 46
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / Any / London
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom /
Native language English
Languages spoken

Message to students!

Masters Certificate in Teaching English (TEFL) 18O Hours
Advanced Certificate in Teaching English (TEFL) 120 Hours
Advanced Certificate in Teaching to Young Learners 60 Hours
Advanced Certificate in Mindfulness Skills in Individuals 60 Hours
Advanced Certificate in Teaching Mindfulness to Young Learners and Teenagers 30 Hours

LET ME TEACH YOU ON LINE.....

Experience
Motivated individual with a desire to learn new skills I strive to meet goals whilst consistently delivering a high level of job performance. I am a hardworking, friendly and honest individual striving to achieve excellence. Excellent team member, demonstrating skills in teaching listening, advising and cooperation in order to support and achieve objectives. Always professional and consistent
Extremely efficient, reliable and flexible.
Well organized and self-motivated with the ability to prioritize tasks and workload.
Excellent communication skills with the ability to adapt.

Professional Experience
I owned my own business back in the UK where staff and myself would go into schools all over the country taking in reptiles to teach, show and educate the children, and adults.
English Teacher/ Teaching Assistant
Teaching assistant in various cities in the UK, gaining all my qualifications along with TEFL I also have various qualifications in Supporting Teaching and Learning in Schools

Home Support Worker
My role involved the day to day care of people in their own homes, from shopping to personal care. I have gained my qualifications in Health and Safety Courses, Stoma Care, Administration of Medication, General infection control, Pressure Ulcer Prevention, Basic First Aid, Communication and Protection and Personal Development, Manual Handling and GMP training.

Medical Wire - Senior QC Lab Technician
This role consisted of quality control testing of medical products such as Sterility, Gram Stain, Integrity and PH testing. Also following standard operating procedures, liaising with other departments with good communication to ensure everything was being run successfully. As well as administration including the creation of a database used by all departments in the company, data entry to the database on a daily basis, typing discrepancy reports, general filing and the signing off of paperwork. Also working in the microbiology lab where I had to test all products for salmonella, listeria, chlamydia, gonorrhea, influenza-coli, mrsa, to look for growth of bacteria, testing for the right reaction. Then recording all results as a QC laboratory if any wrong results or problems were found it was my job to find out why on occasions having to shut down production until the problem was corrected.
Sun Valley Amusements Birmingham- Manager
Working as the manager of this large gaming industry,, being accountable for all the monies on site responsible for all safes, machines, Including counting and depositing, all paperwork relating to this role, with payroll, staff holidays, sickness, shift rotas, key holder ,overseeing 10 staff. A very challenging customer based role which suited me as i thrive on challenges and hard work.
National Blood Service Birmingham- Senior Healthcare Technical Officer
Working in a very busy laboratory, following procedures, protocols, and policies, receiving blood, data checking imputing details, putting all findings on private and confidential records, supporting and assisting biomedical scientists. Having to perform defined procedures, to process the blood, into its many different formats. This job required high attention to detail as any mistakes could result into serious consequences, maintaining confidentiality security and integrity of information to patient’s staff and other health service businesses.
Education and Qualification's: Obtained ten O levels grades A ? C
I am very family orientated but my children are all adults and all work in the UK, I am fun and outgoing I enjoy what life throws at me, I love the out door life and enjoy walking, swimming, I love to travel and have been to many beautiful places but would like to settle here in Turkey as its such a beautiful country with lovely people.
I would be appreciated if you would take the time to look at my CV and if you don’t have anything appropriate at the moment please keep on file for future reference.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour British pound 20
Trial lesson fee / hour British pound 15
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 British pound 15
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college
Major
Degree
Current occupation Business owner
Past professional experiences I currently have a business over in the Uk but live near Fethyie.I have lots of spare time for teaching.In England i went into schools everyday educate the children about reptiles.I have also been a carer a nanny and worked in microbiology for many years for the Uk National Health service.I have taught English privately on many occasions.I am friendly easy to get on with but also a hardworker.So why not contact me and start learning English today.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us