Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private German language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Wien.

robertmartins is a professional German teacher, tutor /or school in Wien, Austria!








Premium Member


Date of last access 25, September 2017
Nickname robertmartins
Gender Male
Age 36
Current availability Open
Country of residence Austria / Vienna (Wien) / Wien
Nationality/hometown Austria /
Native language German
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Hi,

my Name is Robert and I am a professional online teacher. I am 36 years old and currently living near Vienna in Austria. German is my mother tongue. I teach German and speak English fluently.

In the last twelve years I have lived/worked in eleven different European countries, therefore I know from my own experience how important it is and at the same time how much more easier it makes day to day life when you are able to communicate in the language of the country you live in.

Since two years I am teaching students from all over the world via Skype or Adobe Connect in private or group lessons. Level A1 to C2, translations and proofreading, preparation for Goethe, TELC, DAF etc. exams.

Offering language lesson German
Lesson fee / hour Euro 15
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 12
Possible teaching area Skype
Teaching place Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college
Major
Degree
Current occupation
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us