Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Lincoln.

PeterKellitt is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Lincoln, Italy!








Premium Member


Date of last access 17, April 2019
Nickname PeterKellitt
Gender Male
Age 57
Current availability Open
Country of residence Italy / / Lincoln
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom / Lincoln
Native language English
Languages spoken French,

Message to students!

I am a qualified native speaking English tutor, and I teach face to face in groups or one to one. I have my own classroom, and teach conversation, grammar, writing, and I prepare students for exams such as IELTS. I teach face to face in my class which is fully interactive. I provide all of the necessary materials, and work hard to ensure that my students achieve their goals.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Euro 20
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 10
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 10
Possible teaching area Online in bespoke Classroon
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , Masters in TEFL
Teaching experience (years) 10-15

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college TEFL Academy TEFL Academy
Major English as a Second Language English as a Second Language
Degree BA MA
Current occupation TEFL Teacher
Past professional experiences I have been a teacher and writer for many years

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 180
Hair colour Brown
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Travel, music, reading, Politics
Favourite sports Walking, tennis
Favourite music/singers/bands Classical, jazz, Pop, Folk
Favourite places/travel destinations Italy, Spain, France
Favourite books/authors Lord of the Rings, JRR Tolkien
Favourite movies Lord of the Rings
Favourite actors/actresses Maggie Smith, Judi Dench,
Favourite brands Don't really have any





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us