Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in London.

Luca is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in London, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 14, October 2016
Nickname Luca
Gender Male
Age 31
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / Any / London
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom /
Native language English
Languages spoken

Message to students!

Hello, I'm Luke. I like my lessons to be clear and efficient.

I am available to teach in London and around the southeast area and potentially further depending on travel arrangements.

Zero seven seven five nine seven one zero two seven nine

Bramley tablet 24 at g mail dot com

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour British pound 10
Trial lesson fee / hour British pound 5
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 British pound 10
Possible teaching area World
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Plymouth University of Montana
Major Geography Geography
Degree BA BA
Current occupation Tutor
Past professional experiences Private tutor, China. Web international training center, Shanghai. 2 years. Phoenix city kindergarten, Guangzhou, China. 1 year. Teaching assistant, boys school, U.K. 1 year.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 178
Hair colour Fair
Eye colour Blue
Hobbies/Interests Reading, writing, food, drink, hiking
Favourite sports Football, rugby
Favourite music/singers/bands The Beatles
Favourite places/travel destinations Anywhere new
Favourite books/authors Bill Bryson
Favourite movies Titanic
Favourite actors/actresses Kate Winslet
Favourite brands Green and Blacks





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us