Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Manila.

Teacher Melvie is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Manila, Philippines!








Date of last access 17, January 2017
Nickname Teacher Melvie
Gender Female
Age 28
Current availability Open
Country of residence Philippines / Any / Manila
Nationality/hometown Philippines / Mindoro
Native language Tagalog
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Skype ID: docmelvs2
QQ#: 3298225781
WeChat: docmelvs

If you'd like to have serious lessons with me, please send me a message anytime and let me know whatever you need. I can design a special lesson based on what you need to learn. I'm currently teaching Chinese students who are preparing for the IELTS Examination. If you want to study with me we could arrange a convenient schedule for you, so don’t hesitate to contact me anytime.

Hi. I’m teacher Melvie from Philippines. I’m a Veterinarian by profession and an Online ESL teacher as well. I took Doctor of Veterinary Medicine major in Animal Husbandry during College. As a Vet, I'm a small animal practitioner. But right now I’m pursuing teaching English online.

I’ve been teaching College students offline for a year now and I also do online English classes. I enjoyed a lot being a teacher because I believe that it is the most rewarding and noble profession that money can’t equate. It allows me to learn and grow each day, be creative and work with different people. It is very fulfilling to inspire students and to think that you'd be able to contribute to making their future productive.

I’m very particular with speech, vocabulary, grammar, intonation, spelling and pronunciation. I also teach IELTS, TOEFL, conversational and technical English, both basic and advance, Medical English and ESL for kids. I am easy to talk to and fairly casual. I will create a comfortable environment for you to learn and overcome your shyness and boost your confidence. I’m very patient and passionate about what I do.

Skype ID: docmelvs2
QQ#: 3298225781
WeChat: docmelvs


Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 6
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar 0
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar 25
Possible teaching area Homebased
Teaching place My school/office, Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Central Luzon State University Central Luzon State University
Major Animal Husbandry Doctor of Veterinary Medicine
Degree BA BA
Current occupation Onine ESL teacher & Veterinarian
Past professional experiences College Instructor

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm) 161cm
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Reading Novels,Singing,Cooking,Painting and Gardening
Favourite sports Chess and Swimming
Favourite music/singers/bands Pop,Country and Ballad songs/Adele,Taylor Swift and
Favourite places/travel destinations Beach and mountains/Asian and European Countries
Favourite books/authors Twilight and The Notebook/Stephenie Meyer
Favourite movies Day After Tomorrow and Twilight saga
Favourite actors/actresses Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Favourite brands Adidas










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us