Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Bangkok.

dave_ukteacher is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Bangkok, Thailand!








Date of last access 03, August 2016
Nickname dave_ukteacher
Gender Male
Age 31
Current availability Open
Country of residence Thailand / Any / Bangkok
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom /
Native language English
Languages spoken

Message to students!

I'm an Experienced qualified English Teacher living and working in Thailand. My Teaching as become a passionate of mine since arriving in Thailand. I love to help my students to speak better English as part of their daily professional life.

I've lived in different countries and with my knowledge of cultural awareness, experiences, I'm sure that you will benefit from having quality English lessons with myself and I believe that you will see a great improvement with speaking English with confidence.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Thai baht 500
Trial lesson fee / hour Thai baht 250
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Thai baht 400
Possible teaching area bangkok
Teaching place My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Birmingham University
Major
Degree BA
Current occupation Homeroom Teacher for an International School
Past professional experiences English, Science, ICT and Maths Teacher. In addition I have taught Business English, Corporate Teaching, Private Tutoring and Online Teaching. 15 years as an I.T Professional.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 160
Hair colour Brown
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Travelling, Swimming and Fitness
Favourite sports Snooker, Table Tennis
Favourite music/singers/bands Country and Western
Favourite places/travel destinations Italy, Thailand, France.
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies Mission Impossible series and Titanic
Favourite actors/actresses Tom Cruise, Sylvester Stallone
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us