Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in HONG KONG.

Nicolas is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in HONG KONG, Hong Kong, (China)!








Date of last access 13, March 2017
Nickname Nicolas
Gender Male
Age 28
Current availability Open
Country of residence Hong Kong, (China) / Any / HONG KONG
Nationality/hometown France / HONG KONG
Native language French
Languages spoken English, German,

Message to students!

My name is Nicolas. I am a private French and English tutor in Hong Kong. I have been teaching French and English in HK for several years.

I am flexible for the hours and I can meet anywhere in HK. We can meet somewhere in a coffee shop, at your home or at your office. My rate is flexible and is depending on the location of your classes and their frequency. It ranges between HKD 250 and HKD 400 per hour. Please WhatsApp me now to get the best possible rate. Satisfaction is guaranteed!

I will introduce you to another independent native French tutor or private English teacher I work with if my availabilities do not match yours.

Cheers!
hk-french-teacher

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour Hong Kong dollar 250
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area HK Island, Central, Wanchai, Kowloon, Kwun Tong, North Point, TST, Kowloon Tong, Mid Levels, Repulse
Teaching place My school/office, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college
Major
Degree
Current occupation French and English tutor in Hong Kong
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 188
Hair colour Blonde hair
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us