Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Shanghai.

Sarab is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Shanghai, China!








Date of last access 30, July 2016
Nickname Sarab
Gender Female
Age 23
Current availability Open
Country of residence China / Shanghai / Shanghai
Nationality/hometown Venezuela / Caracas
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English, Chinese Mandarin,

Message to students!

Hi there! My name is Sara, I'm a 23 years old venezuelan living and studying in Shanghai. I work as an English teacher but I'm completely in love of Spanish so I would like to find more students. About my teaching experience I could say that isn't that long.. I've been working as a Teacher for more than one year and a half; from kindergarten to grown adults. Since I came here for language I can use my intermediate Chinese level with my younger students and English with my older students. Feel free to contact me, wechat contact Sarab4670. Hope to hear soon from you.

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi Rmb
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area Almost anywhere in Shanghai
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Shanghai University of Finance and Economics Simon Bolivar University
Major Chinese Language International Trade
Degree Attending now BA
Current occupation Student
Past professional experiences Venezuelan Ministery of Foreing Trade

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm)
Hair colour Red
Eye colour Blue
Hobbies/Interests Languages, outdoors, rugby, music, movies
Favourite sports Rugby, volleyball, futbol
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us