Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Paris.

My French Coach is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in Paris, France!








Date of last access 13, July 2016
Nickname My French Coach
Gender Female
Age 30
Current availability Open
Country of residence France / Ile-de-France / Paris
Nationality/hometown France / Paris
Native language French
Languages spoken English, English,

Message to students!

Classes that focus on everyday situations!

Through everyday conversation and different types of oral documents such as magazines, advertisements and public notices, students quickly grasp an understanding of every day vocabulary which makes it easier for them to participate in conversation in the areas of everyday life.

Strengthen grammar skills!

Grammar is taught in different cycles, in which grammatical structures evolve and become more complex as each student progresses. This allows students to quickly advance and become self-reliant.

Converse with locals!

Most beginners dread speaking French in public for fear of not been understood. Alongside your French coach, you will have the opportunity to converse with locals on the street, at markets or at your local bakery ? strengthening what you have learnt on a linguistic level through the implementation of practical daily tasks.

A cultural experience in a unique setting!

Each language session is unique and different as every week we choose a new location in Paris depending on which area of this city you wish to discover. You can choose from a list of beautiful locations ? each one selected for its originality, comfort, history and neighbourhoods.

A focus on oral French !

Oral exercises will be given to you to work on from home in order to train your ear, improve phonetics and develop your pronunciation. Note that everything covered during the lessons will be given to you on a USB key so that you can rework and solidify linguistic skills at home.

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour Euro 45
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 50
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 70
Possible teaching area Cafés
Teaching place Others, Quiet café
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification Master 2
Teaching experience (years) 7-10

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Master 1 Master 2
Major FLE Coopération éducative
Degree MA MA
Current occupation French teacher
Past professional experiences I'm Delphine and I have been teaching French for 8 years. I like history, art, literature and I love traveling. That's why I first passed a Bachelor in History and then a Masters Degree in Language Science (Linguistics). My first teaching experience lasted for 2 years, in Slovakia, for the Ministry of Defense. After this experience, I was absolutely sure that I wanted to continue to share my culture and discover others through teaching. I taught French a few months in Switzerland and then I worked with the French Consulate of Jerusalem. During two years, I taught French at the Birzeit University of Ramallah. This third long experience in a foreign country, with students, perfected my teaching knowledge. Back in Paris, I worked as a teacher in several schools: France langue, Alliance Française and Catholic University of Paris (ICP). At the same time, I started "My French Coach" in order to offer to newly-arrived foreigners in Paris a progam adapted to their needs. Dynamic, communicative and professional, I teach my maternal language with passion and love. More than everything, thanks to this profession, I continue to have cultural exchanges with people I meet to share my experience of Paris.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us