Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Barcelona.

Cristina is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Barcelona, Spain!








Date of last access 04, July 2016
Nickname Cristina
Gender Female
Age 25
Current availability Open
Country of residence Spain / Catalonia / Barcelona
Nationality/hometown Spain /
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English, Italian,

Message to students!

Start learning Spanish, make your first sentences, go further, improve your skills until you reach a proficiency level.
Im Cristina, 25 yo
Actually coursing an " Instituto Cervantes" course of being a spanish teacher for foreigners and studying pharmacy at the college.
Want to live a Spanish Barcelona ?? i love to teach spanish, i love my language and i like to transmite my pupils that feeling.
Private classes 20 ?/ hour
I like to personalize the classes and make them fun while you productive.

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Euro 20
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 15
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Univeristat de Barcelona Instituto Cervantes
Major Pharmacy spanish teacher course for foreigners
Degree Attending now Attending now
Current occupation student and teaching spanish
Past professional experiences spanish teacher, guitar teacher , pharmacy assistant auxiliary.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 1´65
Hair colour brown
Eye colour brown
Hobbies/Interests music, languages, literature, sports, art
Favourite sports roller, surf , dance
Favourite music/singers/bands folk, rock, blues
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us