Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Shanghai.

emi is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Shanghai, China!








Date of last access 21, June 2016
Nickname emi
Gender Male
Age 18
Current availability Open
Country of residence China / Shanghai / Shanghai
Nationality/hometown Mexico / Mexico City
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English, Chinese Mandarin,

Message to students!

It is a great opportunity and a great joy to be able to tell you a little bit about myself and my dedication to education. I have a Bachelor of Science Degree from an American educational institution, as well as a TEFL (Teacher of English as a Foreign Language) & ELE (Spanish as a Foreign Language) certificate. As a highly compassionate teaching professional, with over eight years of consistent teaching experience (English, Geography & Spanish), As a Native Spanish speaker, I am confident in my ability to greatly contribute in your language learning goals.
Being a versatile educator, I have taken the opportunity to instruct a wide variety of students and several society types. As a result, I am a compassionate teacher, who remains sensitive to student´s unique needs, employs effective listening and offer positive encouragement and reinforcement to keep students motivated.
I research and incorporate a variety of resources to accommodate students via visual, audio, tactile and kinesthetic methods and materials. My goal is to foster and maintain an open, honest, communicative and positive environment where every student feels secure but challenged.

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 150-290
Trial lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 50
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Chinese renminbi 200-350
Possible teaching area any
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Helping Resume/CV, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification ELE (spanish as a foreign languange)
Teaching experience (years) 7-10

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college CSULA
Major BIOLOGY
Degree
Current occupation English Teacher
Past professional experiences I have taught English, Geography and Spanish. to adults, elementary, Junior HS and HS.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 178
Hair colour dark
Eye colour brown
Hobbies/Interests sports and travel
Favourite sports soccer
Favourite music/singers/bands latin music, rock and classical
Favourite places/travel destinations north and south america
Favourite books/authors the little prince, man´s search for meaning and Brave new worlk
Favourite movies big fish, artificial intelligence and forest gump
Favourite actors/actresses nicole kidman
Favourite brands none





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us