Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Bangkok.

Sam is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Bangkok, Thailand!








Date of last access 05, April 2017
Nickname Sam
Gender Male
Age 26
Current availability Open
Country of residence Thailand / Any / Bangkok
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom / London
Native language English
Languages spoken Thai, Japanese,

Message to students!

Hello everyone,

My name is Sam Chapman; I am an English language teacher based in Bangkok, Thailand.

Here is what I can do for you!

Workplace
- Business English

Travel
- Travel survival English

Academic
- Presentation skills for university
- Academic writing
- Proofreading

General
- Speaking
- Listening
- Writing
- Conversation practice

IELTS
- Test preparation

I can easily tailor my lessons to suit your needs; I am also available via Skype if you are currently living outside Bangkok and require lessons. Please do not hesitate to contact me.

I look forward to hearing from you soon!


Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Thai baht 600
Trial lesson fee / hour Thai baht Free
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Thai baht 300
Possible teaching area Ratchadapisek, Lad Phrao, Central Bangkok, Silom
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Southampton University University of Leicester
Major Business Management MA Applied Linguistics and TESOL
Degree BA MA
Current occupation Teacher
Past professional experiences Extensive experience in teaching business conversation, proofreading, writing and presentation skills. Three years experience teaching primary level English. Three years experience teaching adults.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm) 181
Hair colour Blonde
Eye colour Blue
Hobbies/Interests Football, travelling, reading
Favourite sports Football
Favourite music/singers/bands Reggae, Hip-Hop
Favourite places/travel destinations Japan (Hokkaido)
Favourite books/authors Jiddu Krishnamurti
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us