Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Taipei.

Maria_26 is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Taipei, Taiwan!








Date of last access 13, May 2016
Nickname Maria_26
Gender Female
Age 23
Current availability Limited
Country of residence Taiwan / Any / Taipei
Nationality/hometown Mexico / Durango
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Hello everyone!

I'm Maria Martinez and I'm from Mexico. I came to Taiwan for a 5 months internship period at StudyFun Techlogy Inc. I really like to work as a teacher and I used to do it to pay my bachelors degree. I'm very patient and I'd like to use my skills to help you to learn Spanish. I'm enjoying and having a wonderful time in Taiwan. I'd like to travel all around Taiwan while I'm here, but that requires money. So this is why I found out that working as a teacher in Taipei, it will help me to be able to know Taiwan by helping other at the same time.
Please feel free to ask me anything that you would like to know.

Regards

Maria Martinez

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour New Taiwan dollar 850
Trial lesson fee / hour New Taiwan dollar 450
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 New Taiwan dollar 700
Possible teaching area Songshan Dist, Taipei City
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TOEIC
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college TecMilenio University Durango
Major Business Administration
Degree BA
Current occupation Internship at Studyfun Technology Inc.
Past professional experiences I worked as an English teacher during 3 years for primary and high school students.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 1.56
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Black
Hobbies/Interests multi
Favourite sports soccer
Favourite music/singers/bands almost all kind of music except heavy metal music
Favourite places/travel destinations California
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us