Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in London.

Karie is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in London, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 07, July 2016
Nickname Karie
Gender Female
Age 45
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -Greater London / London
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom / London
Native language English
Languages spoken

Message to students!

Hello my name is Karie, I am a qualified ESL/TEFL English Teacher/Tutor for students learning English as a foreign language.

I am a native speaker from London and have taught English for eight years in both London and Italy.

My lessons are aimed to improve your English at any level, which will include pronunciation, grammar, writing, reading and conversation, with all lessons tailored for you as an individual.

I can tutor you for the IELTS and Citizenship exams with practise papers and practise exercises.

Also I can help with interview questions, cover letters and CVs.

I work in and around East and Central London which includes Whitechapel, Stratford, Manor Park, Forest Gate, East Ham, Ilford, Wanstead, Docklands, Mile End, Bow, Liverpool Street, Central London and MORE.
Please email me to enquire on any other area as I am fairly flexible with travel.

One to one lessons are ?20 an hour.

Skype lessons are ?20 an hour.

Group lessons can be arranged at a different fee, please email to discuss this further.

Please contact me via email for more information and bookings.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour British pound 20
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 British pound 12
Possible teaching area London
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) 7-10

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college
Major
Degree
Current occupation English Teacher
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us