Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Madrid.

Ildu Hrz is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Madrid, Spain!








Date of last access 05, December 2016
Nickname Ildu Hrz
Gender Female
Age 20
Current availability Open
Country of residence Spain / Madrid / Madrid
Nationality/hometown Spain /
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English, Italian, Chinese Mandarin

Message to students!

I am a third year university student on English and Chinese studies in Madrid and I would love to find some people who would like to improve their Spanish, English or even learn some Chinese. I am a young open minded person and I would love to meet you! I can provide materials for the study of Chinese for beginners. I am a Spanish native speaker from Spain. I study English as a first language and I also have an intermediate level certificate of Italian, in case you want to learn some Italian too!! I love languages as you can guess, and I'm looking forward to helping you to improve your language skills!!

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Euro negotiable
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area Rome, Online
Teaching place Library, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Children's lessons, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
Major English and Chinese studies
Degree Attending now
Current occupation
Past professional experiences I have taught English and Chinese to kids from 11 to 15 years old.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us