Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Milan.

Amy is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Milan, Italy!








Date of last access 19, June 2016
Nickname Amy
Gender Female
Age 24
Current availability Limited
Country of residence Italy / Lombardia / Milan
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom / leek
Native language English
Languages spoken Italian, French,

Message to students!

I am currently living in citta studi in Milano, whilst completeing my masters thesis in scientfic research, I am from manchester England , i have an in depth scientific knowledge and i have completed my degrees in england and plan to stay in italy to futher my eduction , I am looking forward to helping Italian students improve their english , i am able to also help with any general tuition of biology , chemistry and physics.

Many thanks
Amy Louise Byrne

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Euro 20
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 20
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 50
Possible teaching area milano
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification Native english speaker
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college keele university Manchester Metropolitan university
Major Msc Scientific research traning Bsc Human Biology
Degree BA
Current occupation Intern at the Ronzoni institute of chemical and biochemical research
Past professional experiences the cooperative Bank (sales advisor) Alton towers resort ( lifeguard ) Holister (sales advisor) childreach international ( fundraiser and team leader)

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 160
Hair colour blonde
Eye colour blue
Hobbies/Interests fitness , cooking , music , reading ,dance , walking , travelling
Favourite sports Dance (ballet, modern , hip hop) , running , gymnastics , yoga ,football
Favourite music/singers/bands pink floyd, led zepplin, the doors , kate bush , neil young,jean michelle jarr,brain eno, jimmi hend
Favourite places/travel destinations Africa
Favourite books/authors Brave new world (george orwell ), the social animal (David brooks), The age of absurditiy (alain de
Favourite movies Scent of a woman , shawshank redemption ,armagedon, snatch , lock stock and two smoking barrels
Favourite actors/actresses robert dinero , al pacino , kiera knightly , natalie portman
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us