Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Chinese Mandarin language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Berlin.

Era is a professional Chinese Mandarin teacher, tutor /or school in Berlin, Germany!








Date of last access 20, April 2017
Nickname Era
Gender Female
Age 22
Current availability Open
Country of residence Germany / Berlin / Berlin
Nationality/hometown China /
Native language Chinese Mandarin
Languages spoken English, German,

Message to students!

Hi I am a Chinese International student in Berlin. My master degree is on Contemporary European Studies and I am looking for opportunities as Chinese tutor as a source for financing my living and studying here. Chineses is my first language, and I have a very good command of English and also taking courses in German, my German level is not so advanced but I am confident that I will make sure you understand what I have to teach. I am an easy-going and cheerful person, and my own experience of learning foreign languages makes me understand how difficult it is. So I am always patient and encouraging. On the other hand, as a teacher, I would expect my student to be motivated and try their best if they can.

Offering language lesson Chinese Mandarin
Lesson fee / hour Euro 20
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 20
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 80
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Pronunciation practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Humboldt Universitat zu Berlin University of International Business and Economics
Major European Studies English and Finance
Degree MA BA
Current occupation Student
Past professional experiences I have been volunteering as a English teacher kindergarten children and pensioners respectively for a year when I was studying for my bachelor degree.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us