Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Taipei.

Jorge 1 is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Taipei, Taiwan!








Date of last access 19, December 2016
Nickname Jorge 1
Gender Male
Age 40
Current availability Open
Country of residence Taiwan / Any / Taipei
Nationality/hometown Spain / Alcala, Madrid
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English, French, Chinese Mandarin

Message to students!

2000-2016 Spanish teacher at institutions in America and Spain specializing in students of all ages. Resourceful and knowledgeable about this language, culturally sensitive and internationally traveled. Excellent common sense, and decision-making abilities. Able to conduct research and conversations in Spanish/English. Self-motivated, Hard-working individual. Proficient user of internet programs.

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour New Taiwan dollar 600
Trial lesson fee / hour New Taiwan dollar 600
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 New Taiwan dollar 400
Possible teaching area Taipei, Tao Yuan, Hsinchu
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification Spanish Test BB1
Teaching experience (years) More than 15

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Alcala, Madrid, Spain
Major Economy
Degree MA
Current occupation Teacher, Consulting
Past professional experiences 16 years Teacher, 16 years Consulting

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm) 1,75
Hair colour Brown
Eye colour brown
Hobbies/Interests Sports, Music
Favourite sports Tennis, cycling, Soccer
Favourite music/singers/bands Rolling Stones
Favourite places/travel destinations Europe
Favourite books/authors Literature, Economy.
Favourite movies Drama
Favourite actors/actresses Al Pacino
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us