Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Bangkok.

Eli is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Bangkok, Thailand!








Date of last access 01, November 2016
Nickname Eli
Gender Female
Age 26
Current availability Open
Country of residence Thailand / Any / Bangkok
Nationality/hometown Spain /
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English, Italian, Chinese Mandarin

Message to students!

I am a very passionate person and teacher. I love to share my culture and language to other people interested in learning. I am a certified teacher of Spanish as a Foreign Language (ELE) and I have plenty of experience on the subject. I follow the comminicative method in which you learn the language by solving everyday situations, communicating. It's been proved that grammar lists and writing homework are not significative for the student so I prefer to use something that will definetly learn them help by having always a real context in mind.
If you are interested in learning this beautiful language that will open you so many doors, please contact me, it will be a pleasure to be your guide.

Eli.

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Thai baht 400
Trial lesson fee / hour Thai baht 200
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Thai baht 300
Possible teaching area Bangkok
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification Teacher of Spanish as a Foreign Language (ELE)
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Pompeu Fabra Barcelona University
Major Humanities Anthropology
Degree BA MA
Current occupation Tutor in Spanish and English
Past professional experiences I have worked in a Language academy in Barcelona for a year, I have taught both English and Spanish all over the world: Italy, Tanzania, Thailand and China. I volunteered in Xiamen International School (China) and I run a Spanish course there.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 168
Hair colour Brown
Eye colour Honey
Hobbies/Interests Travelling, writing, reading.
Favourite sports Running, canoing, kayaking, horse riding, cycling.
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us