Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Daventry.

Cathy is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Daventry, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 18, May 2018
Nickname Cathy
Gender Female
Age 48
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / Any / Daventry
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom / Daventry
Native language English
Languages spoken

Message to students!

Hello Students! I have been teaching English for more than 10 years and I believe that learning should be fun. My students agree and have happily studied for, and passed TOEFL, GCSE's Cambridge exams, school entrance exams and school exams. Your lessons are designed for you and so will be full of topics you are interested in and enjoy. I look forward to working with you soon!
I now specialize in Skype lessons so if you want to learn English in the comfort of your own home and still have all the personal contact that you would expect from a face to face teacher I am the teacher for you!

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour British pound 20
Trial lesson fee / hour British pound 10
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 British pound 5
Possible teaching area Northampton
Teaching place My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification CELTA , CELTYL
Teaching experience (years) 10-15

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Steubenville Open University
Major Psychology English Language and Literature
Degree BA BA
Current occupation Private English Tutor
Past professional experiences I taught adults and children at a private language institute and children at a primary school in Limassol. I have been teaching children and adults as private students for 5 years.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports Running, swimming
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us