Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Bangkok.

Rachel is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in Bangkok, Thailand!








Date of last access 05, April 2016
Nickname Rachel
Gender Female
Age 30
Current availability Open
Country of residence Thailand / Any / Bangkok
Nationality/hometown France /
Native language French
Languages spoken English, Spanish,

Message to students!

Hello,
I'm a french teacher for 1 year and a half now and I love sharing my home langage and culture with all kind of students.
I'm actually in my first year of MA to become a french teacher for foreigners but I already have a certificate and experience. I can adapt my lesson to my students but I definitly want you to learn how to speak first !

Hope to see you soon.

Rachel

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour Thai baht 500
Trial lesson fee / hour Thai baht 750
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Thai baht 1000
Possible teaching area Silom/Sathorn/Sukhumvit/Siam
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification DU Français Langue Etrangère (French teacher for foreigners)
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Université Stendhal - Grenoble - France Université Stendhal - Grenoble - France
Major Français Langue Etrangère (French teacher for foreigners) French literature and arts
Degree MA BA
Current occupation French teacher part time in 2 school
Past professional experiences 1 year and a half as a french teacher in France for immigrant between 15 and 18 years old.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Movies, reading (any kinf of books), sports in nature
Favourite sports Hiking
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations Everywhere
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us