Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Shanghai.

Louise is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in Shanghai, China!








Date of last access 07, November 2015
Nickname Louise
Gender Female
Age 26
Current availability Open
Country of residence China / Shanghai / Shanghai
Nationality/hometown France /
Native language French
Languages spoken English, Spanish, Chinese Mandarin

Message to students!

I am Louise from France. I am 26 years old. I am passionated about teaching, especially languages. I can teach French, English and Spanish. I adapt every class to the student, to his level and to his needs.
I want my student to learn having fun, I want him to spend a good moment.
My classes are based on oral communication as I am teaching languages. I love going further than the class and suggesting readings and movies to my students. I can talk about the culture of Europe and more specifically France, Spain, United Kingdom.

Je souhaite donner des cours de français. Mes cours sont destinés à tous les niveaux de français. J’adapte mes cours à la demande de chaque personne.
Je souhaite que chaque personne apprenne en s’amusant, qu’elle passe un bon moment.
J’axe mes cours sur la communication orale, l'échange etc. Si vous voulez, je pourrais aussi vous conseiller des livres en français (et vous en prêter) si vous aimez lire, vous recommander des films etc. Je pourrai vous parler de la culture française et vous conseiller sur la France si vous y allez.
J'ai 26 ans, j'ai l'habitude de donner des cours particuliers de français et serai ravie de vous en donner.


Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 160
Trial lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 130
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Chinese renminbi 100
Possible teaching area Shanghai area
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Business School
Major
Degree MA MA
Current occupation French Teacher
Past professional experiences Project Manager in Consulting firm

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Food, traveling, discovering new cultures, nature
Favourite sports dance, yoga, outdoor activities
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us