Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Moscow.

Katerina is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Moscow, Russian Federation!








Date of last access 17, November 2015
Nickname Katerina
Gender Female
Age 20
Current availability Open
Country of residence Russian Federation / Moscow city / Moscow
Nationality/hometown Cyprus /
Native language Greek
Languages spoken English, German,

Message to students!

I am an enthusiastic and experienced teacher with a passion for working with kids. I am hard working and efficient and have the best interest of my people in mind. My priority is to be sympathetic to the needs and to accomodate my teaching methods to your needs. As I am a student I have a very flexible timetable so I am happy to teach you. I am also very flexible according to times, places and payment. As I study at the University of Leeds I speak English to a native standard so I will be able to meet your requirements. Also in Cyprus I was educated in an English school.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Russian ruble 1400
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area Mainly around Moscow city
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Leeds
Major Russian and Chinese Joint honours
Degree Attending now
Current occupation
Past professional experiences Helping a 10 year old students with their homework. Private tutoring to 8 to 15 years old. Baby sitting.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us