Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Taipei.

eKtwo is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in Taipei, Taiwan!








Date of last access 10, November 2015
Nickname eKtwo
Gender Male
Age 28
Current availability Open
Country of residence Taiwan / Any / Taipei
Nationality/hometown France /
Native language French
Languages spoken English, Spanish,

Message to students!

Hello, my name is Kilian and I am 28 years old. I am from Lyon and teach French here in Taiwan.
Whether you want to learn the basics, be introduced to French culture, improve to a conversation level or perfect your pronunciation be sure to contact me so we can meet and plan a personal training course fitted to your needs and level. I have been working the past few years in the IT business as a software consultant but before when I was staying in Spain for a few months I was tutoring and teaching french and back when I was at university I helped students improve their english.
I also love traveling, cinema, outdoor activities..

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour New Taiwan dollar 600
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college université Lyon 1
Major Computer Science
Degree MA
Current occupation
Past professional experiences Software engineer

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Travel, Hiking, Languages
Favourite sports Football
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us