Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Shanghai.

Rezeda is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Shanghai, China!








Date of last access 24, October 2015
Nickname Rezeda
Gender Female
Age 21
Current availability Open
Country of residence China / Shanghai / Shanghai
Nationality/hometown Russian Federation / Kazan
Native language Russian
Languages spoken English, Chinese Mandarin, Tatar

Message to students!

I would love to teach English to any person of any age. I think it's also a good way to make new friends and get to know about different cultures. I'll do my best to make lessons absorbing and productive.

P.S. young doesn't mean unwise ;)

Feel free to contact me:
WeChat ID: Rezeda111
Phone number: 13248075916

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 200
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Children's lessons, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years)

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Kazan State Federal University
Major Ineenational relationships
Degree BA
Current occupation China, Shanghai
Past professional experiences I've been teaching English in private Englih school to children, pupils and students. Also worked as a personal tutor. Usually end up as friends with my students. Though I'm not a native speaker I have a great learning experience. I've been living in Great Britain for 2 months (intensive English languge courses, preparing for IELTS). I succeed in exam, but my certificate is now invalid(it was few years ago). By the way, I've had a host English family, so I practiced my English a lot.

Level of local language (of country of residence)
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us