Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Shanghai.

Anna is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in Shanghai, China!








Date of last access 15, February 2017
Nickname Anna
Gender Female
Age 39
Current availability Open
Country of residence China / Shanghai / Shanghai
Nationality/hometown France /
Native language French
Languages spoken French, English, Italian

Message to students!

Please, contact me by sms / 183 2140 1041/
Hi,
I am Anna, I am French teacher with more than 7 years experience, teaching at school and as private tutor.
Recently, I have tutored in Korea (Korean and Chinese Students).
I have a FLE certification (French teaching for foreigners), graduated from language and literature department at Université Lyon II (France).
I have good habit of lessons planning and preparation, as desired : (speaking/reading/writing).
Very competitive tuition fees!
Please feel free to contact me for further enquiries by SMS 183 2140 1041

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 200
Trial lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 200
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Chinese renminbi 150
Possible teaching area Changning area/ Gubei/Hongqiao
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification FLE- French for Foreigner
Teaching experience (years) 7-10

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Université Lyon II FRANCE Université Lyon II France
Major language science Lettres Modernes
Degree MA MA
Current occupation teacher/translation
Past professional experiences teaching/ tutorat/ translation for Court of Justice in Lyon/France

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us