Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Milan.

James is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Milan, Italy!








Date of last access 04, April 2016
Nickname James
Gender Male
Age 29
Current availability Open
Country of residence Italy / Lombardia / Milan
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom / London
Native language English
Languages spoken Spanish,

Message to students!

Hello everyone. I have moved to Milan with my Girlfriend and would like to find students willing to learn the English language. I was born and raised in London. I do not have any qualifications to teach English such as TEFL (but I am studying now for one) but I do speak/write the English language to a professional standard. I also know Spanish fluently. I have taught in the past for many charities, disabled, under privileged children and adults. If anyone may be interested, I can teach pretty much anywhere in Milan. My closest station is Famagosta.

Looking forward to meeting you!

James Purvis

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Euro 10
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 5
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 5
Possible teaching area barrona
Teaching place My school/office, Others, Quiet café
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Open University Open University
Major Pshycology
Degree BA Attending now
Current occupation Automotive
Past professional experiences I have worked for a luxurious automotive company called Aston Martin for around 12 years. In this time

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us