Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Barcelona.

Spanish Teacher is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Barcelona, Spain!








Date of last access 11, July 2016
Nickname Spanish Teacher
Gender Female
Age 44
Current availability Open
Country of residence Spain / Catalonia / Barcelona
Nationality/hometown Spain /
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken Catalan, English,

Message to students!

I'm a qualified female native Spanish teacher offering private tuitions at my home. Large experience.

All levels.

Grammar, comunication skills, professional and learning specific interests, creativity in Spanish, everyday life ....

Basic rates:

60 min. class - 15 euros
90 min. class - 22 euros

Prices will depend also on the location as well as on the number of classes negociated per week.

Also SHORT INTENSIVE COURSES on demand. Pack prices.

As a professional I can issue invoices when needed.

Do not hesitate to contact me for further information.

First meeting - interview to study your specific learning needs is FREE.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Soy profesora nativa de español para extranjeros, titulada y con amplia experiencia en docencia. Imparto clases particulares en mi domicilio.

Todos los niveles.

Precios básicos:
Clase de 60 min. - 15 euros
Clase de 90 min. -22 euros

Los precios también varían según la ubicación y el número de horas acordadas por semana.

También CURSOS INTENSIVOS. Precios fijos por curso.

Como profesional autónoma puedo emitir facturas.

No dudes en contactar conmigo para estudiar tus necesidades de aprendizaje. la primera entrevista es gratuita.


Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Euro 15
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place My school/office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years)

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college
Major
Degree
Current occupation
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence)
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us