Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Moscow.

Yulia is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in Moscow, Russian Federation!








Date of last access 18, September 2017
Nickname Yulia
Gender Female
Age 25
Current availability Open
Country of residence Russian Federation / Moscow city / Moscow
Nationality/hometown Russian Federation /
Native language Russian
Languages spoken English, French, Japanese

Message to students!

Hello! I teach foreigners and help with all questions concerning daily life in Russia. Doesn't matter what level you are, beginner or pro. I will help you because I know HOW to teach you speak russian QUICKLY. The only thing you need to tell me is the best place and time for you to study. The financial question is always negotiable, please do not hesitate to text me. Call me or write me message, I will answer you right away :) My FB is /yuyakushina

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I CANNOT ANSWER YOUR MESSAGE OVER HERE!!!!!!!!!!
Please reach me through tel +79151271104

P.S.: I can speak any language in the world!

Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour Euro 15
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro free
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 30
Possible teaching area any
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college MSU National State University - Higher School of Economics
Major Education International studies
Degree PhD MA
Current occupation Private Tutor
Past professional experiences Personal Assistant to CEO

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 167
Hair colour brown
Eye colour dark brown
Hobbies/Interests sports, travelling, translating
Favourite sports muay thai
Favourite music/singers/bands any
Favourite places/travel destinations Japan, USA, Morocco, GB, China etc
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies My VK is yuyakushina
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us