Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in London.

Jess is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in London, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 17, August 2015
Nickname Jess
Gender Female
Age 27
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -Surrey / London
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom /
Native language English
Languages spoken French, Spanish,

Message to students!

I am looking to teach Maths and/or Literacy to primary age children, and French/Spanish up to GCSE throughout September. From October I will be based in Nice, France, but will continue to tutor clients based in the UK via Skype.

Students are at the centre of my teaching practice; I tailor classes to their individual needs, providing them with autonomy and ownership of their learning, with myself acting as a guide and facilitator helping them reach their potential. With a background in the performing arts, my teaching style is creative and active, particularly in language learning, I use a lot of role-play activities etc. endeavouring to create as many authentic experiences as possible.

I look forward to hearing from interested clients - do not hesitate to get in contact.

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour British pound 25
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place
Type of lesson
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Kingston University of Southampton
Major PGCE French and Spanish
Degree BA
Current occupation Primary School Teacher
Past professional experiences Class teacher in Year 5 for 2 years in London, English teacher in Seville for 1 year in a bilingual secondary school.

Level of local language (of country of residence)
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us